Sort by:

IOSH Managing Safely Reviews

emma f, 16 Sep 2021

really enjoyed the 3 days training with Rebecca. she explained things really well and was happy to answer any questions we had. plenty of short breaks given to stretch out which was very much appreciated and kept me focused.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JASON E, 16 Sep 2021

Very good and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph H, 15 Sep 2021

Overall very positive experience. I was very interested in this course and feel i have benefited from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally W, 15 Sep 2021

I enjoyed the course but is was a lot to learn and I don't think I will remember all the contents in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter F, 08 Sep 2021

EXCELLENT COURSE WITH KNOWLEDGE FROM TRAINER

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert R, 08 Sep 2021

Very knowledgeable trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert D, 28 Jul 2021

Bridgend

FANTASTIC COURSE ALAN WAS AMAZING WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE AND ENGAGEMENT WITH THE GROUP, ALWAYS KEPT IT INTERESTING AND KEY TO THE COURSE.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcus c, 28 Jul 2021

Bridgend

Alun Harper was a fantastic trainer and even though it was a lot of content for three days he made the course enjoyable and kept everyone interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 23 Jul 2021

Bridgend

Great venue Great course Great facilitator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

FRAN W, 22 Jul 2021

I FOUND THE COURSE VERY INTERESTING AND DISCUSSIONS SHARED WITH THE TUTOR AND OTHER LEARNERS WERE ENLIGHTENING. INTERESTING HOW DIFFERENT JOB ROLES HAVE DIFFERENT APPROACHES TO HEALTH AND SAFETY....BUT WITH THE SAME AIM. OUR TUTOR WAS PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING ANSWERING ANY QUERIES FROM OTHERS. DUE TO THE WEATHER , VERY WARM, IT WAS SOMETIMES HARD TO ENGAGE , BUT WE WERE GIVEN SUFFICIENT BREAKS.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]