Sort by:

IOSH Managing Safely Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 186 reviews

Nigel L, 09 May 2022

Good course, good trainer. Maybe not needing 3 days to complete the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael L, 04 Mar 2022

Bridgend

Enjoyed course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam W, 04 Oct 2021

I think the course being run over 3 weeks was not the right thing to do and believe courses like these are normally done over 3 straight days and think this would of been better not sure who's choice this was either Bron Afon or TSW.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JASON E, 16 Sep 2021

Very good and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally W, 15 Sep 2021

I enjoyed the course but is was a lot to learn and I don't think I will remember all the contents in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcus c, 28 Jul 2021

Bridgend

Alun Harper was a fantastic trainer and even though it was a lot of content for three days he made the course enjoyable and kept everyone interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

FRAN W, 22 Jul 2021

I FOUND THE COURSE VERY INTERESTING AND DISCUSSIONS SHARED WITH THE TUTOR AND OTHER LEARNERS WERE ENLIGHTENING. INTERESTING HOW DIFFERENT JOB ROLES HAVE DIFFERENT APPROACHES TO HEALTH AND SAFETY....BUT WITH THE SAME AIM. OUR TUTOR WAS PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING ANSWERING ANY QUERIES FROM OTHERS. DUE TO THE WEATHER , VERY WARM, IT WAS SOMETIMES HARD TO ENGAGE , BUT WE WERE GIVEN SUFFICIENT BREAKS.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ethan M, 15 Jul 2021

Bridgend

I like how the course would help me improve my company's health and safety to protect me and others working in the company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 15 Jul 2021

Bridgend

Great course , building and surroundings

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

david r, 25 Jun 2021

Very Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]