Sort by:

IOSH Managing Safely Reviews

Nichola S, 02 Nov 2020

Best course trainer I have had, he made it feel like we weren't learning sometimes but there was was a lesson in what he was saying.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kane B, 02 Nov 2020

It was a fun and interactive course. This kept my attention during the course which enabled me to learn as much as I did from the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marc w, 30 Oct 2020

Fantastic trainer great course has open my eyes to so much more when it comes to Health & Safety in the work place and how we all have a duty of care to ourselves & fellow co workers to be as safe as possible and limit the risks

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 16 Oct 2020

The course was well thought out and planned. Luke had something of a tough crowd, but used humor and regular breaks to keep up engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rowayda H, 02 Oct 2020

Very good course as I managed to understand more about the risk assessment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic D, 25 Sep 2020

Bridgend

Course was very well delivered and at a suitable pace. Mike was exceptionally knowledgeable on his subject matter and used examples well, he made which can be a difficult subject interesting and relevant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack W, 25 Sep 2020

Bridgend

Pleasant few days on a great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert S, 28 Aug 2020

Bridgend

Karen has been very helpful whilst communicating next steps, also assisting in getting onto thr course. Mike was very intuative and made the couse interresting. I enjoyed the souroundings and everyone was interactive which made it a better experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher G, 28 Aug 2020

Bridgend

The course is a very good place to get a greater understanding of safety and how to deal with matters within the work place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ros D, 28 Aug 2020

Bridgend

Great instructor very knowlegable enthusiastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]