Sort by:

IOSH Managing Safely Reviews

Kieran H, 10 Feb 2021

I was not looking forward at all to doing the course virtually but all my concerns were gone after the first couple of hours, im putting this down to the trainer luke. His presentation of the course was extremely good, was clear in delivery, went at a good pace and seemed to make the course more enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma L, 10 Feb 2021

Very good course, lots of information and a good work book. Brilliant tutor who was engaging and easy to understand and talk to. Hopefully will train with Luke again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah P, 04 Feb 2021

Luke amended the course to fit our needs for the roles we are in. He was humorous and gave good relevant stories to keep our attention. I have taken a lot of knowledge away with me that I can use in my role. I liked the interactions and this is a good way to reinforce the information. There was a lot of information over the 3 days which sometimes felt heavy, but over all enjoyed the course. Thank you Luke :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brendan r, 16 Dec 2020

Very well ran course with lots of information and understanding recieved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil R, 16 Dec 2020

Good and informative course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin H, 27 Nov 2020

Bridgend

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, opens your eyes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon M, 27 Nov 2020

Bridgend

I have found the course and how the course is presented enlightening. Yes, most of the content is what can be described as Common Sense. However the course does highlight how many simple things are missed and directs you to where to look to find the information needed to safeguard yourself and those around you along with guidance on how your daily behaviour effects everyday activities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke H, 27 Nov 2020

Bridgend

Great course, cannot wait to come back and undergo NEBOSH

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

steffan g, 27 Nov 2020

Bridgend

Lecture rely good and bringing and the understanding the course material and getting across down to a understanding level

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derrick J, 27 Nov 2020

Bridgend

A very interesting and engaging course and trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]