Sort by:

Core Skills for Team Leaders Reviews

Carl A, 26 Apr 2022

Good engagement throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elliott P, 16 Feb 2022

Bridgend

I found the course enjoyable, engaging and beneficial. It was great meeting new people and the tutor (Andrew) did a great job keeping everyone engaged and learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elliott G, 16 Feb 2022

Bridgend

I found the course very good and will be able to carry over a lot of the skills taught over to my job role. Andrew was fantastic in keeping me engaged throughout the course and was very knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tessa B, 16 Feb 2022

Bridgend

I am very pleased that I attended the course, and I believe that I have definitely learnt new skills, which I will certainly use going forward. I think I may now be able to address some of the problems I face in my role in a more suitable way, and I will leave feeling more confident.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee M, 25 Jan 2022

Excellent knowledge and skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky K, 25 Jan 2022

Top trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel B, 25 Jan 2022

Very interesting better than I could ever of imagined

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark L, 25 Jan 2022

The course facilitator was excellent and really got the group discussions going and encouraged all participants to join in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeremy R, 25 Jan 2022

I’ve learnt a lot that will help in my everyday work place really enjoyed the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kallum S, 21 Jan 2022

Really opened my eyes towards techniques to use in my everyday life as well as my work life. The encouragement to better myself resonated really well with me and will have a profound effect on my future. Really enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]