Sort by:

City and Guilds 2391-52, Initial and Periodic Inspection and Testing of Electrical Installations Reviews

James M, 17 Feb 2024

Clay Cross

Thoroughly enjoyable week. Started off lacking confidence but ended week with an excellent result and a real mental boost

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee W, 16 Feb 2024

Clay Cross

Simon was an amazing tutor the prefect balance the only thing that would have helped was if the course was over 2 more days giving you time to go over things alittle more in depth. Over all I had an amazing time and will be coming back for more training soon THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack R, 16 Feb 2024

Clay Cross

Passed my online exam which I was nervous about but Simon got me through it and can’t thank him enough. Really happy overall and would definitely come back for future training. Thanks 😃

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin G, 16 Feb 2024

Clay Cross

Simon was brilliant top bloke! Cheers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake C, 16 Feb 2024

Clay Cross

Great tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damien F, 16 Feb 2024

Clay Cross

Thanks to Simon the Tutor kept the learning week enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin B, 19 Jan 2024

Stirling

Good course, experienced instructor. Cheers Allan

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun G, 12 Jan 2024

Clay Cross

Andy is a brilliant teacher very informative and helpful I would recommend this course to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary K, 15 Dec 2023

Clay Cross

I really enjoyed my week on this course, and Simon made it very enjoyable. I think the course should be longer to get more practical testing and inspection training done. Overall, everyone at Technique have been helpful, including the ladies at reception (I only know Nikki’s name!)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott K, 24 Nov 2023

Stirling

Fantastic course, enjoyed it a lot and helped me get my head round the books after 15 years away from a classroom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]