Sort by:

City and Guilds 2391-52, Initial and Periodic Inspection and Testing of Electrical Installations Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 19 reviews

Bernard D, 07 Aug 2020

Stirling

Allan was very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley P, 06 Aug 2020

Sheffield

Good course would defo recommend the tutor was very good also couldn’t ask for more really

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 06 Aug 2020

Sheffield

Steve the tutor was exceptional, he was knowledgable and his teaching methods were great. Couldn’t have hoped for a better course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bradley C, 24 Jul 2020

Stirling

Very good course would highly recommend to any electrician.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Piotr P, 23 Jul 2020

Potters Bar

I would to say thank you to Wendy, for her fantastic approach to teaching, i will be recommending Technique to friends and co-workers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex W, 23 Jul 2020

Manchester

Very good experience overall, this is a difficult course and is not easy to get through, students who struggle or do not pass should most likely need a good foundation of electrical knowledge and experience as some parts of the course are challenging. Keith has a great knowledge and experience of the industry and was able to break the course down to help us through the course. I would recommend this Centre to any potential students and will be looking to come back to do my EV installations course when available.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie M, 17 Jul 2020

Potters Bar

Extra credit to Wendy! She was amazing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark N, 17 Jul 2020

Potters Bar

Give Wendy a pay rise as she is worth her weight in gold.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam A, 09 Jul 2020

Chesterfield

Overall had a good week Andy is probably the best teacher ive had since i started my electrician journey. He explained everything really well and didnt mind giving extra help when i was struggling with some of the subjects. There's no doubt the only reason i managed such a good score was him being able to explain the course content so well. The food and centre was really impressive, the only thing i could knock it for was could do with another day just doing the certification side of the course. The consumer units need updating to as the terminals are so warn it makes the practical side of the course alittle harder

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel C, 07 Jul 2020

Chesterfield

Tutor Andy had a great knowledge on the subject and had no worries waking into the exam after the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]