Sort by:

City and Guilds 2391-52, Initial and Periodic Inspection and Testing of Electrical Installations Reviews

Jonny S, 14 Aug 2020

Newcastle upon Tyne

Great venue but ideally more available snacks and bigger lunches.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mick A, 14 Aug 2020

Newcastle upon Tyne

Excellent course and the tutor was a big help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary M, 14 Aug 2020

Newcastle upon Tyne

I would like to thank Allan for helping me understand 2391-52 in depth. He is straight laced and straight to the point with great banter. Great tutor and easy to understand thanks Allan

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sean F, 14 Aug 2020

Stirling

The only issue is the fact there is no clear date for me to do my practical. As a self employed electrician I’m now being held up and can’t perform. EICRS etc. Also I’m awaiting NAPIT to assess me which is dependent on receiving my full 2391-52 certificate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben C, 14 Aug 2020

Potters Bar

Was recommended to do my 2391-52 with learning technique and will recommend to the next person. Wendy’s knowledge is very wide and will always be willing to answer your questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan C, 14 Aug 2020

Manchester

Fantastic course overall. Richard (tutor) was extremely knowledgeable and presented the information to us in easy to understand terms. Can’t recommend enough!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bernard D, 07 Aug 2020

Stirling

Allan was very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley P, 06 Aug 2020

Sheffield

Good course would defo recommend the tutor was very good also couldn’t ask for more really

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 06 Aug 2020

Sheffield

Steve the tutor was exceptional, he was knowledgable and his teaching methods were great. Couldn’t have hoped for a better course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bradley C, 24 Jul 2020

Stirling

Very good course would highly recommend to any electrician.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]