Sort by:

Financial Services Apprenticeships Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 20 reviews

Danielle R, 02 Jan 2020

I could not ask for a better support than Jim Selley. He was always there to answer any questions i had and went above and beyond to assist us. Nothing was to big or to small and his knowledge was second to none. I would recommend him to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott R, 18 Dec 2019

I really feel like i have learnt a lot from my apprenticeship and not just with the qualification, the tasks throughout have really helped me improve within my job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom G, 18 Dec 2019

I was really worried about starting an apprenticeship and having to write assignments as it had been a while since i had left school but my tutor was amazing and really supported me throughout the apprenticeship, especially with CeMAP 1, I wouldn't have passed first time without Simply Academy's intensive training course.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew E, 17 Dec 2019

I passed my R01 first time and received an overall distinction in my apprenticeship with Simply Academy as they provided me with great materials and an amazing tutor.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah T, 17 Dec 2019

Simply Academy has been really supportive throughout my apprenticeship and has benefited me with my progression in the financial services.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elisabeth H, 10 Dec 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed completing the apprenticeship with Simply Academy. After being out of the college setting for a year and a half, they really helped me find my feet in essay writing again and touched base frequently to ensure I was always happy and progressing well. I was able to achieve my CEMAP 1 with Simply Academy in London which was a fantastic course and gave me loads of experience which I will hold throughout my journey in financial services. I did change my tutor/assessor half way through my apprenticeship, however this was for the better and I quickly built rapport with Stephen Bloor due to his welcoming, helpful, approachable manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harrison S, 15 Oct 2019

Was a great 15 months that showed me what i was capable of and allowed me to progress a utilize my skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie J, 04 Oct 2019

This apprenticeship provided me with a good understanding of the financial services industry as well as a qualification that can be built on in the future. I also found the help they provided in preparing for the exam and the course work throughout the apprenticeship was consistently good. The training day they provided in London i found really beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]