Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid Blended Learning 12 hours Reviews

Beth T, 22 Feb 2020

Brilliant course, all information given in a very appropriate yet also in a fun way! Derek is brilliant and has all the knowledge surrounding first aid and more! Would highly recommend, I am leaving very much knowledgeable, this was my first time doing a first aid course, well done Derek!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie D, 22 Feb 2020

Very informative. Good examples. Practical: good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah E, 22 Feb 2020

Very informative. Very factual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharan S, 03 Feb 2020

Paul made the course fun whilst still delivering the content. He made it easy to understand and great to use so many "props" which gave better understanding of what I should do in a given situation. One of the best paediatric courses I've been on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharan S, 03 Feb 2020

Paul made the course fun whilst still delivering the content. He made it easy to understand and great to use so many "props" which gave better understanding of what I should do in a given situation. One of the best paediatric courses I've been on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judit M, 01 Feb 2020

Guildford

We were welcomed in a nice, clean environment with coffee, tea and biscuits. Eddie was very professional, good sense of humour and made course very practical. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo C, 18 Jan 2020

Guildford

Excellent trainer. Comprehensive course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael B, 18 Jan 2020

Guildford

Great course thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet L, 18 Jan 2020

Guildford

Comprehensive information helpful and presented in a fun format

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alana C, 18 Jan 2020

Guildford

Great course with lots of hands on activities, would defiantly recommend and was really easy to follow and understand !!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]