Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid Blended Learning 12 hours Reviews

Katie B, 07 Sep 2019

Guildford

The instructor was very informative and supportive. I now feel confident in my knowledge and ability to deliver all areas of first aid when required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah A, 03 Sep 2019

Very informative and pitched at the right level. Great trainer who spoke clearly and allowed us to physically practise the life saving techniques which will help us in real life situations if we need to carry them out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly R, 03 Sep 2019

Was relevant, with opportunity to ask lots of questions and the trainer related to real life experiences.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise E, 02 Sep 2019

Paul made the course engaging and funny - I felt very comfortable and happy to try the exercises. I especially felt more confident following Paul’s instruction when using the defibrillator alongside performing CPR.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tansy W, 02 Sep 2019

Excellent trainer who was professional, pleasant and made everyone feel at ease. The content was thorough and tailored to our market of very young children. Paul also took time to answer questions and support with our setting's medical operations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine M, 10 Aug 2019

Guildford

Very well delivered and thorough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aleyna M, 10 Aug 2019

Guildford

Tony was really clear and confident in delivering the material and demonstrating the techniques. In a small group it gave we went over all the processes and practised all the techniques and various scenarios. I feel very confident to use first aid in the real world now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil W, 10 Aug 2019

Guildford

Very good, competent trainer and thoroughly enjoyed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel D, 05 Aug 2019

Guildford

A useful course. Material delivered in a professional and engaging manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Uthayla B, 19 Jul 2019

Guildford

Jaimi made it engaging and interesting. He answered all our questions patiently. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]