Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1056 reviews

Angelika C, 14 Mar 2019

London

Loved the icecream

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tricia M, 14 Feb 2019

London

The facilitator was able to work with each individual, especially since we were a small group. This was especially good as the prior knowledge levels of the students varied.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben P, 13 Feb 2019

London

Good overall, quite easy exercises to begin with but second half much better and more challenging. Would be helpful if module book followed the exercises.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valeria D, 08 Feb 2019

London

The trainer was great at making challenging topics easy to understand and the pace was right, although a bit more time to do some thinking would be appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen C, 08 Feb 2019

London

Course a little fast in places (towards end), but overall a good pace. Didn't use booklet much but hope to refer to in future. Personal objectives met - I understand the spreadsheets I'm using better now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carla V, 08 Feb 2019

London

Nice learning environment, friendly and helpful staff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy L, 31 Jan 2019

London

A great course, thank you! My learning objectives were a little 'fuzzy', but this has undoubtedly upskilled me, which will be very helpful in my day-to-day job (& at home).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles C, 15 Jan 2019

London

It was a great experience and I will be coming to the level 3 course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Remi H, 15 Jan 2019

London

I have learnt a lot from this course which will help with my personal development in my job role and I felt the facilitator was very helpful in making sure we all understood.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

matthew T, 15 Jan 2019

London

Good Overall day learnt a lot about the basics of excel and i am now more able with it. However its hard to see how much it will help untill i go back to work, things could be more workplace relevant. Then again its hard to organise a course that caters to individuals as its understandably more effiecient to do more general courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]