Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 858 reviews

Shannon F, 05 Feb 2018

London

Really enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tunde A, 22 Jan 2018

London

Room too cold

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine H, 09 Jan 2018

London

Generally an excellent session - very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqui M, 09 Jan 2018

London

A lot to take in in one day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darrel P, 13 Dec 2017

London

Food wasnt very warm. Having come to Happy more than once ths was the first time it has been like this. Course was good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony C, 01 Dec 2017

London

There was a mix up that I would cover creating documents such as forms. This was not the case but the trainer and the Admin staff apologised and are arranging for me to do a session free of charge to make up for this mistake

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry J, 20 Nov 2017

London

All very professional - thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie K, 20 Nov 2017

London

Very helpful indeed. Perhaps a bit rushed. I think it would be good to do a little less and have more opportunity to practice independently so we could work out where we were struggling.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marianna P, 25 Oct 2017

London

excellent venue and applying a good pace when learning new programs however I would need more time to practice; more time to be allocated for the exercise; the lecturer should demonstrate everything she is saying on the screen as well as I might be quite slow in following up. there were moments when I got lost and was not able to follow up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily D, 12 Oct 2017

London

Friendly, warm atmosphere. Good sense of rapport in the classroom. Loved the comparison with excel formulas as a calculator - made them much less daunting. Nice to know there's a helpline afterwards.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]