Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 801 reviews

Marianna P, 25 Oct 2017

London

excellent venue and applying a good pace when learning new programs however I would need more time to practice; more time to be allocated for the exercise; the lecturer should demonstrate everything she is saying on the screen as well as I might be quite slow in following up. there were moments when I got lost and was not able to follow up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily D, 12 Oct 2017

London

Friendly, warm atmosphere. Good sense of rapport in the classroom. Loved the comparison with excel formulas as a calculator - made them much less daunting. Nice to know there's a helpline afterwards.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manish J, 12 Oct 2017

London

Keep up the good work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel B, 29 Sep 2017

London

v good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea S, 29 Sep 2017

London

My starting knowledge wasn't good enough to follow the course as quickly as I needed to but the course materials will help me to achieve the level I want with more practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maia P, 29 Sep 2017

London

Very good training, simple and efficient, pace is good and starting at 10am makes you fresher ! As Excel requires concentration. The manual is also easy to use so I believe I will use it at work if I need it, as the issue with Excel with me is to remember all the actions when not using it on a daily basis !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra L, 05 Sep 2017

London

Will recommend course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie G, 05 Sep 2017

London

I found the teacher very helpful supportive and positive. I Would recommend this course to anyone who needs help in this area. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula S, 17 Jul 2017

London

I felt i was able to take more active role, by understanding excel without feeling anxious and begin to feel more confident.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miriam , 08 Jun 2017

London

Some bits were quite fast paced and for others the trainer spent a long time on one person's issue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]