Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 858 reviews

Alex M, 08 May 2019

London

Very useful - and great location and venue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo W, 08 May 2019

London

Very good and found useful for new ways of doing things more efficiently. Some I was confident using but others were new and even the confirmation of what I was currently doing served a similar purpose to another way was useful. Bit quick at the end - maybe 2 days would be good to get to grips with all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom C, 08 May 2019

London

Excellent venue, course and trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lola C, 02 May 2019

Great first experience for Excel Level 1. The trainer really listened to our work needs and tried to respond the best way. Really wish to continue with Level 2.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana J, 15 Apr 2019

Good training session, learnt a lot and refreshed my memory on what i already knew. Very visual session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 15 Apr 2019

great course, happy to recommend. will come away feeling more confident in the program and have learnt many diffident facets instructor was engaging and really helpful, took time to help everyone when they were stuck easily digestible

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mokshuda A, 26 Mar 2019

London

Really happy with the training and Ebe was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kiki B, 22 Mar 2019

London

Amazing course - so glad I came. Sal was patient and knowledgeable and made sure everyone was at the same point before moving on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Candice J, 20 Mar 2019

Much needed course, feel better equip to use excel within my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ebru K, 27 Feb 2019

London

Overall very good, however found it a bit too quick for loads to learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]