Sort by:

Excel: Analysing Data for Better Business Decisions (Intensive Course) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 53 reviews

Julia P, 12 Mar 2020

London

Course was pacey punchy and relevant and related to work issues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frances D, 12 Mar 2020

London

Great course content at a quick yet comfortable pace, trainer positive and helpful. Lunch and facilities are great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael B, 12 Mar 2020

London

The course was relaxed, but we learnt a lot. Kevin made it fun, his delivery is relaxed, so even though you're learning, it didn't feel difficult. Lunch was delicious and I really enjoyed the ice cream in the afternoon. Refreshments and breaks during the day were plentiful, which made the learning easier. Maureen was very helpful and quick t reply to my emails and calls when we were rearranging out courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie J, 05 Mar 2020

London

Very good, trainer excellent, I feel so much more confident now. I am excited to try and use my new skills in the workplace. I don't feel worried about Excel anymore.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace R, 05 Mar 2020

London

Really enjoyed the day! Not too intense but felt like I left having learnt everything I needed to. The trainer in particular was fantastic. Would be interested in booking more training with Happy!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mehbooba B, 21 Jan 2020

London

Excellent course today. Ed went above and beyond the course content to help me gain a better understanding around pivot tables and dashboards. I feel extremely confident in going and using the skills learnt in my work area.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith l, 25 Apr 2019

training structure and pace very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariana V, 25 Apr 2019

Very good course, very helpful, useful and well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna V, 25 Apr 2019

I have attended several Excel courses throught out my career and student life...I can honestly say that this is the best course I have ever attended. Kevin was so clear and helpful. He answered to all our queries and kept a good pace throughout the day. I will recommend this course to everyone in the office. Again, Kevin was brilliant, it was a great course and I will treasure what I have learnt today. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LIsa R, 02 Apr 2019

Thanks very much, I found this very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]