Sort by:

Excel: Analysing Data for Better Business Decisions (Intensive Course) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 53 reviews

Mandeep B, 02 Apr 2019

Great course, really helpful and Kevin was an excellent facilitator. Thank you very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Akua A, 02 Apr 2019

Great course, helped me to learn a lot of new functions, which I will use in my everyday reporting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Symone K, 27 Mar 2019

London

Amazing session, that were practical and relevant. I will be able to practise and use this knowledge!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John N, 21 Mar 2019

a lot to take in during one day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie A, 21 Jan 2019

London

The course was fine. I would like to do the intermediate course as well. I tried to book the pivot course first , but it was full. There would have been some value in me undertaking the course first. I am a contract manager - so I feel more able to make requests from the BI team (confidence). I love the amount of breaks we had, it helped me refocus. The booking process was unclear, John did try and be helpful. I suspect that the issues were on my side (NHS authorisation process was confusing in relation to your company). I am sooooo glad to hear that there is a call centre that I can ring is I get stuck, this on going support is extremely helpful - and it allows one to have real confidence going forward. The trainer was clear. It was a fast moving course - but he allowed me to raise bespoke issues - relating to my personal/work related excel challenges. I am looking forward to the pivot course I am taking with you in March 2019.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Songyow L, 16 Mar 2018

London

Excellent Trainer. Clear and Concise instructions and Examples. Very interactive Exercises which facilitated understanding and reinforced learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelsey , 16 Mar 2018

London

I thought Kevin the trainer was fantastic, great energy and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed that although learning new things, he was interested in how it applied to our jobs and day-to-day data analysis. I thought that I was quite an advanced Excel user but this course was very helpful in providing techniques to help speed up analysis or provide more thorough analysis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly K, 16 Mar 2018

London

A very bright and welcoming venue however we were not greeted or said 'hello' to by anyone until after around ten minutes. Our tutor Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable in the subject. Plenty of breaks and a wide range of refreshments. Lovely atmosphere to train at and will definitely be recommending this to others and hopefully return for further training. Happy, Happy, Happy...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neeta B, 11 Jan 2018

London

Course was very useful and relevant and I came away having learnt a lot!!. Ed was excellent too!. Only one comment was that the course was easy going in the morning, but afternoon felt rushed especially for the parts I needed more knowledge on, so it would be good to spend more time on the second section.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariola F, 11 Jan 2018

London

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and found it very focused and on topic. I have learned a lot in this short time and will definitely be making use of the skills I've learned. found the tutor to be rather pleasant and not at all intimidating, and rather knowledgeable on the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]