Sort by:

Excel: Analysing Data for Better Business Decisions (Intensive Course) Reviews

Songyow L, 16 Mar 2018

London

Excellent Trainer. Clear and Concise instructions and Examples. Very interactive Exercises which facilitated understanding and reinforced learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelsey , 16 Mar 2018

London

I thought Kevin the trainer was fantastic, great energy and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed that although learning new things, he was interested in how it applied to our jobs and day-to-day data analysis. I thought that I was quite an advanced Excel user but this course was very helpful in providing techniques to help speed up analysis or provide more thorough analysis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly K, 16 Mar 2018

London

A very bright and welcoming venue however we were not greeted or said 'hello' to by anyone until after around ten minutes. Our tutor Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable in the subject. Plenty of breaks and a wide range of refreshments. Lovely atmosphere to train at and will definitely be recommending this to others and hopefully return for further training. Happy, Happy, Happy...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariola F, 11 Jan 2018

London

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and found it very focused and on topic. I have learned a lot in this short time and will definitely be making use of the skills I've learned. found the tutor to be rather pleasant and not at all intimidating, and rather knowledgeable on the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Indranee W, 11 Jan 2018

London

Excellent Course, very informative and very knowledgeable tutor. I now have a wealth of new ideas and skills to continue to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neeta B, 11 Jan 2018

London

Course was very useful and relevant and I came away having learnt a lot!!. Ed was excellent too!. Only one comment was that the course was easy going in the morning, but afternoon felt rushed especially for the parts I needed more knowledge on, so it would be good to spend more time on the second section.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Celia W, 11 Jan 2018

London

Overall I really liked the course. However I felt that some of the morning activities were not the best use of time; it felt like the majority of the material was covered over a few hours in the afternoon, and we did not get to pivot tables or dynamic range names at all. The pace could have been a bit quicker to allow for more material to be covered, and more time to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Serena J, 13 Dec 2017

London

Excellent Trainer, got a lot from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maia P, 13 Dec 2017

London

Very good training, was made easy from instructor although Excel can be difficult.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona M, 19 Sep 2017

London

Very enjoyable days with good breaks, food and exercises.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]