Sort by:

The Accuracy People Reviews

Denise A, 09 May 2024

Liz was amazing, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 09 May 2024

Very clear and concise training, very relevant to our roles. A good reminder of the things that we should be doing on a daily basis. Would recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 09 May 2024

Good course highlighting strategies to improve accuracy. Potentially could be shortened, for example by reducing some tasks that are repeating the skill. Timing quite good, but potentially even nearer to mid-month better, as end of month can be manic and backlog needs clearing early in following month. Some months quieter than others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ed W, 18 Apr 2024

I thought the course idea was good but felt primary school in parts and became tedious in moments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam W, 12 Apr 2024

The trainer was friendly and engaging, however the course content and exercises were not at the level I was expecting. Some of the group tasks were facile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 11 Apr 2024

Very good, engaging course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 11 Apr 2024

The course was excellent and Chris made it interesting. I feel I have benefitted greatly from this course by learning new techniques

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donall P, 11 Apr 2024

I really enjoyed the course. I found Chris and the course content engaging and relevant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah A, 10 Apr 2024

Chris is great and the course was enjoyable, however in comparison to the Developing an Eye for Accuracy it doesn't quite seem as powerful in terms of content, benefits and take home points.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran M, 08 Apr 2024

Enjoyable and I have techniques can use

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]