Sort by:

Up To Speed Training & Assessment Reviews

Ryan W, 08 Sep 2020

I was happy with the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antony C, 08 Sep 2020

Really enjoy coming to UTS helpful and friendly service instructors really help you where needed Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel C, 07 Sep 2020

Nice course. Good variety of content in regards to Standard works.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas B, 07 Sep 2020

Lots to absorb

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronald D, 07 Sep 2020

Course delivered very well, clear and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom R, 06 Sep 2020

I have paid for my courses each time and I will always use Up To Speed. Great team and great trainers. Daz is a wondering training and really knows his stuff. Providing friendly and sound training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry S, 05 Sep 2020

Both Daz and Alan were great support throughout the course. They made the course fun while keeping the elements of the course safe and educational.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alex h, 05 Sep 2020

really well. Didnt feel pressured. Felt at ease and comfortable assessor was very clear with instructions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glenn h, 04 Sep 2020

Alan the instructor present the course to a high standard, was very helpful throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter W, 04 Sep 2020

i found Alan to be very knowledgeable on the course very friendly and easy to understand what was being tought.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]