Sort by:

Albacare Reviews

John P, 22 Sep 2022

Bathgate

Great instructor, very knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona R, 22 Sep 2022

Bathgate

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 22 Sep 2022

Bathgate

We’ll set out

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah H, 22 Sep 2022

Well prepared and good practice sessions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vikki M, 22 Sep 2022

Stefan was a fantastic first aid coach. Super knowledgeable and delivered the content in a way that was easy to understand but informative. He kept us all engaged and interested throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anya-Mae C, 22 Sep 2022

Very in depth course and a lot of knowledge shown throughout. A lot of theory which was then used on practicals, which helped solidify knowledge. Instructor was extremely friendly and helpful and make the course fun, exciting and interesting! The only downside was communication on the course timings from the BHS. We were told to get to the centre for a briefing at 9:15am and start at 9:30am but it actually started at 9:00am

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam T, 22 Sep 2022

Stefan was a brilliant first aid coach, very informative, knowledgeable but also kept us all engaged and also kept it fun which helped us to stay interested and motivated. Best first aid course I have been on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susanne M, 22 Sep 2022

Very well presented course. Instructor delivered a very informative two days and made it engaging and enjoyable. Also lots of practical work and repetition of CPR practice over the 2 days to ensure we all felt confident in doing CPR correctly and effectively. Thank you to Stefan! 😊

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brenda B, 22 Sep 2022

One of the best 1st aid courses i have ever attended, instructor, checked and double checked we understood the whys all of we learnt, we went over things a few times so it was truly absorbed by all. Loved the “feel” of this course in that we felt comfortable doing and asking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirstie T, 22 Sep 2022

Course really well presented. Alot of information given in a lively manner. There was alot of discussion about subjects where everyone was involved. Instructor had a huge amount of experience and first hand knowledge of the subject. Practical parts of course covered in a really good way where everyone was practising in pairs. Group was a good size and people were friendly. A really enjoyable 2 days. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]