Sort by:

Albacare Reviews

Kirsty R, 19 May 2022

Bathgate

Richard was great he kept it engaged and I will now be more confident and happy with the knowledge that I’m a first aider

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison M, 19 May 2022

Bathgate

Lived course instructor was great and kept it interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley G, 19 May 2022

Bathgate

Richard was very good. Explained things really well and gave time for questions that we had about different things that were not in the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley L, 19 May 2022

Bathgate

Richard was fantastic very patient I have came away from Course feeling very confident that I can safely assist if first aid is required

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun R, 19 May 2022

Bathgate

A lot of information and practical knowledge was gained during this course, I’ve gained more confidence by attending this course. Instructor was incredibly detailed with his explanations and answered all questions throughly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen H, 19 May 2022

Bathgate

Excellent course instructor wS very approachable and had excellent knowledge. Explained all very clearly and encouraged questions and had no problem going over parts more than once.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek F, 14 May 2022

Bathgate

First Class, very informative and enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha Y, 13 May 2022

Bathgate

Gary was absolutely fantastic!! I was a little nervous going as I’ve had no first aid experience but feel I’ve came away feeling confident and ready to use the knowledge he has given me. Thanks Gary :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle R, 11 May 2022

Bathgate

enjoyed refresher course. instructor knows their stuff. Good to get up to date knowledge and new first aid book as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miho M, 11 May 2022

Bathgate

This is my refresher course but it was good to add new knowledge as a first aider. I will be more confident to deal with the accident or illness / situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]