Sort by:

Albacare Reviews

Molly H, 29 Jul 2022

I thought the course was really well presented with good feedback and a welcoming presence, and willing to help. Was very informative and coving all grounds that we will need to know especially with the different scenarios we would do what in

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carajaun C, 28 Jul 2022

Bathgate

Richard was fantastic! Kept the course upbeat and had a exceptional range of knowledge. Also very funny

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry M, 28 Jul 2022

Bathgate

Fantastic course, instructor very knowledgeable and patient

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dionne H, 28 Jul 2022

Bathgate

Very informative, relaxed environment, very welcoming, felt the instructor made the class enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iain T, 28 Jul 2022

Bathgate

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah T, 28 Jul 2022

Bathgate

Thought the course was really good and covered a lot of information, Richard is really nice guy and interacted with everyone really well on the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine F, 28 Jul 2022

Bathgate

Richard was very informative and helpful. Discussed everything you would need in first aid

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Murray M, 28 Jul 2022

Bathgate

Great course delivered with the right mix of knowledge, keeping us interested, informative and humour

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leona U, 27 Jul 2022

Excellent course and instructor was enthusiastic and informative. Lots of detail covered with excellent practical examples. I have been doing first aid for 25yrs and this course is the first one where I got to practice choking and using a face shield which I found very useful. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John A, 27 Jul 2022

Very well structured course with a knowledgable instructor. Learned a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]