Sort by:

Mindful Surrey Reviews

Dione H, 25 Mar 2020

Redhill

Great course material, sensitively presented and facilitated. I wish I'd done something like this years ago.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz H, 24 Mar 2020

Redhill

A fantastic course! Wish I had done this years ago. Good to have reference material to refer back to in the future as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine B, 20 Mar 2020

Redhill

The course has not met my personal objectives yet, despite Catherine’s excellent teaching, because I have not, so far, done enough in the the way of ‘homework’. I plan to continue using the material we have been given to make Mindfulness more a part of my life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon H, 16 Mar 2020

Redhill

Excellent course by an excellent teacher. Well organised and at just the right pace. Very good coursebook provided, and excellent recordings of guided meditations sent to us by email every week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark F, 26 Nov 2019

Catherine is an honest and dedicated teacher. There was an immediate sense of trust and care from the start of the course. She is open and approachable and shows a genuine desire to help others. I have benefited greatly from the course and continue to practice daily , something I am sure will continue.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hanna K, 23 Nov 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the friendly and relaxed atmosphere of the course. I learnt to cope better with stress, to develop a non-judgmental attitude and to be kinder to myself and people around me.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine H, 22 Nov 2019

The course was very well run and has been life changing. I wish I had done it years ago.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt L, 22 Nov 2019

Catherine was very knowledgable and supportive and I found her to be a very good teacher. I really enjoyed the 8 week MBSR course and feel that it has helped develop my mindfulness practice and given me more 'tools' for my box.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie R, 03 Jul 2019

Lovely hour spent being mindful and learning how to incorporate it in to our everyday lives.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Di W, 03 Jul 2019

Found the technique's valuable .

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]