Sort by:

Simpleducks Reviews

Edward O, 03 Mar 2021

London

Attended the SPA core day for the ECS card - I found the ice berg thought provoking as it highlighted the many and not so obvious consequences- The course was delivered in a professional and friendly manner

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ivo M, 03 Mar 2021

London

Done the S.P.A. core course. Really good and informative insides of the safety in the construction industry. Simple to uderstand course which gives you a good base necessary for your future development.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gabriel G, 03 Mar 2021

London

I chose to take the S.P.A course in Isleworth, London. The process was very straightforward from start to finish. Not only the course included a lot more than the basic ECS course I took a few years back, but the trainer was very kind and helpful throughout the whole course. Would totally recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lizo y, 03 Mar 2021

London

Learnt about visible and - non visible cost - of accidents which is something I never considered before

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kai A, 24 Feb 2021

London

Easy to understand course, everything was well explained with lots of detail to each relevant topic. Garet explained everything perfectly and broke everything down into bits to make sure we understand each part of the course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arthur D, 24 Feb 2021

London

Good training. Can now apply for my ECS Card. Thanks Simpleducks

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ali F, 31 Jan 2021

London

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert E, 29 Jan 2021

London

The team was fantastic, they give me all the information i needed. It is a well training personal. Thk. Have a good day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louis O, 29 Jan 2021

London

It was a very nice of the course provides to have book me in for the course short days before the course that was very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

K W, 02 Dec 2020

London

Was very informative, lots of information prior to ensure I booked the correct course would recommend !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]