Sort by:

Simpleducks Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 786 reviews

Mark B, 20 May 2022

London

would recommend the clocs satm tutor was great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Prince A, 20 May 2022

London

lots covered, lovely venue, training really good, great food for lunch. CLOCS Site Access Traffic Marshal Training SATM would recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerry C, 20 May 2022

London

judging by the training venue I knew this was going to be a proper course and oh boy was it! we covered lots of essential information, including vehicle checks, blind spots and the lunch offered by simpleducks was great too. I feel much more confident in how i operate on site now. CLOCS Site Access Traffic Marshal Training SATM by Simpleducks I would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Prince U, 13 May 2022

London

New experience and look forward to work with my qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Romualdas V, 12 May 2022

London

Nice venue ,I wiil recommend to any one .Good teacher 5 star

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ajet K, 12 May 2022

London

Thank you very much for your help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denilson D, 12 May 2022

London

Great instructor,great course,I learned alot today,I am very happy,I could with this course improve my nowlege regarding vehicle traffic marshall oparation,clocs and fors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henryk G, 12 May 2022

London

After the course I feel more confident in managing construction traffic. It covered most aspects of the topić in detail both in theory and practice. I strongly recommend the course for anyone interested in following carrier of construction worker.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdoulie k, 05 May 2022

London

Hi am so happy with the trainee every thing is been explained i learn so many things

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samson A, 07 Feb 2022

London

The analysis and information about the training was brilliant . She is very good at given the information out that you will understand what she is teaching. I did enjoy the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]