Sort by:

Simpleducks Reviews

Jacek K, 23 Jul 2020

London

very friendly atmosphere

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liviu-Romulus P, 22 Jul 2020

London

The course gives you the opportunity to understand and evaluate the things and the situations that may occur at a higher level as hyerarchy of controls, the hazards and the risks that may occur. The trainer knows how to combine the course presentation with his own knowledge and expertise and the result is a interactive course that catches you. I am glad I choose this course and I strongly recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arkadiusz T, 15 Jul 2020

London

Very professional. Highly recommended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callum M, 15 Jul 2020

London

Good experience feel like I took a lot from the day , would highly recommend anyone wanted to do this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandon M, 15 Jul 2020

London

Relevant and professional training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Krzysztof S, 15 Jul 2020

London

Very professional teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John A, 08 Jul 2020

London

Garet the trainer was very clear and concise, and provided a relaxed and helpful approach to those who required additional assistance, possibly due to language barriers. He also conducted the course with extreme competency. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George C, 08 Jul 2020

London

Would recommend to people looking to do this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Troy D, 08 Jul 2020

London

This course is fantastic, I've learnt a lot from the spa course thanks Garet. I would highly recommend anybody that is looking for an spa course. Definitely check out Garet at simple ducks. Thanks Garet

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darlan D, 08 Jul 2020

London

Totalmente grato e feliz, um instrutor bem paciente e qualificado. Super indico Explicações perfeitas! Muito feliz com o curso!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]