Sort by:

PC Core Comprehensive Reviews

Gonzalo V, 14 Feb 2023

London

I feel it is a very useful course that does well in covering the basics of modeling. However, I feel that doing the FSA course before is a must as otherwise there is not enough time to explain the financial statements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas M, 13 Feb 2023

Washington DC

Daniel was an excellent instructor that took complex material and made it simple and applicable. We covered a lot of content in an efficient manner and found this course extremely valuable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ed T, 20 Jan 2023

very useful and in depth course relevant to my day job. Maithili was knowledgeable and taught well, allowing us to answer questions, work collaboratively as well as independently. Course materials were also in depth and very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha S, 09 Dec 2022

New York

Christian and Tamer were fantastic. This course was extremely helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kyle S, 09 Dec 2022

New York

Maybe link each day to one another using the same balance sheets CFS etc. and building off of one another to make one total comprehensive model.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alejandro S, 09 Dec 2022

New York

The training is amazing, Christian was very good in all of his explanations. All the topics were explained in the best way possible, the content has the perfect mix of theory and exercises. Will recommend, no doubts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Devin N, 09 Dec 2022

New York

Christian and Tamer were great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I learned or brushed up on a lot of practical skills that are useful in my job search, as I'm currently exploring equity research roles.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jefferson D, 09 Dec 2022

New York

Christian was a terrific teacher, along with Tammer. They couldn't have been more helpful, organized, and instructive to us as students. This was a very positive experience and I'm hoping this is not the last time I see them both.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irene C, 09 Dec 2022

New York

Overall, course was excellent. Christian gave ample time for questions and individual help as needed during, before and after class. The only topic was the temperature- the room was sometimes unbearable hot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meezan S, 09 Apr 2024

Toronto