Sort by:

PC Core Comprehensive Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 141 reviews

Mikail M, 16 Feb 2024

London

The theory components are helpful but practicals even better. It would be more helpful to do more in class drills / practice than overly focus on surveys. I also find the core comprehensive course has a lot of information in a very condensed manner. If possible it would be helpful doing longer courses on specific areas - ie 2 day LBO course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry H, 02 Aug 2023

New York

Pacing at times fast, wished it was a bit more engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juan L, 24 Jul 2023

New York

The instructor was extremely knowledgeable and open to questions. Case study readings with context for modeling exercises would make the learning experience more rich.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben S, 30 Jun 2023

San Francisco

We moved slightly slower than I would’ve liked but decent review of general finance

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adin S, 24 Mar 2023

Chicago

Daniel was excellent. He had a great attitude, kept things fun, and was very knowledgeable. One area of improvement is that he teaches very quickly, although he was always patient with answering questions and the course contains a lot of materials.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teva C, 02 Mar 2023

Washington DC

Really enjoyed the class. The instructor made sure I was following the material and focusing in on what I would need to be successful in my job. The class moves very fast, but there is an online portal that has all the lessons available to reference at any time for a year. The DC location was amazing. It was in a really great location and easy to find. The classroom set up was very nice and the facility manager made sure we were taken care of.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Théodore S, 19 Feb 2023

London

Same comment as last week, I wish the exchange could continue post class and not be limited to class attendance

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefano G, 17 Feb 2023

London

The training is definitely complete and interesting. The pace is ok even if at the end of 5 days one tend to be overwhelmed by the amount of information received. Probably a 6-7 days training would allow for an even better pace allowing the student to “digest” better all information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philipp H, 17 Feb 2023

London

Cours is well structured but 5 days format is too short. Ideally would need 2 weeks to go into more debt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cole W, 13 Mar 2024

Washington DC