Sort by:

PC Core Comprehensive Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 141 reviews

Vasco J, 22 Mar 2024

Frankfurt

Exactly what I was expecting: a very practical and focused learning experience with great content, great case studies and hugly interactive. It provides a great framework to work better and faster in the valuation M&A space. From my point of view a must for any analysts and even more senior people wanting to refresh their skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giuseppe V, 22 Mar 2024

Frankfurt

Course was really engaging. The instructor managed to comment on all my issues contributing to a very good understanding for the content covered. The recaps at the beginning of each class were really helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William C, 13 Feb 2024

London

Instructor was outstanding and I learned so much! Covered lots of topics and far more than i have found other courses manage to cover in the same amount of time. Really good that we built the model up from scratch!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thinh N, 25 Jan 2024

Edward was great!! Had the patience to take time running through each financial model with the students and doing live diagnosis during the training which ensures every student is on the same pace moving onto subsequent sections. Overall pace was also good and info flow was good to ensure not overwhelmed with new technicals.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlton B, 12 Jan 2024

New York

Ross was great — super instructive. Appreciate him walking us through things and really made class a great, fun, and incredible learning experience. It was great to have Yonni as well to keep us on track and help with more questions to keep us up with the class pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John T, 12 Dec 2023

Excellent training from Eugene. He explained each section of the model extremely well as well as troubleshooting. The model templates and slides will be valuable learning resources as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Duncan H, 08 Dec 2023

New York

Christian was awesome. Really great teacher and kept people engaged. I didn't really work with the TA at all but he was fine.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shawn C, 24 Nov 2023

Singapore

Don't need for printed materials. Can cut down on paper cost by providing the materials in digitized/Excel form instead - more useful that way too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John L, 24 Nov 2023

Singapore

Great course! Structured, interesting and instructor was able to tie concepts together in a very clear and understandable manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philippe W, 13 Nov 2023

Chicago

Alex Yoo was great, and really helped understand all the nuances. The course was well paced, and engaging. The one thing that I would have liked to do slightly more of is build a model by scratch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]