Sort by:

IEMA Certificate in Environmental Management Reviews

Gerwyn M, 27 Mar 2024

Dipvandana was a fantastic trainer with depth of knowledge in all aspects and areas of the course content and was very helpful throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah J, 23 Mar 2024

The iema user manual jumed around and needs updating so easier to follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin R, 16 Feb 2024

Some dates of regulations were incorrect

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john b, 16 Feb 2024

Great delivery, engaging with a wide selection of working samples with open discussions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew N, 16 Feb 2024

I found this course to be extremely informative and helpful for me, especially as I wish to pursue a career that involves sustainable development and biodiversity. The knowledge I have gained has only emphasised my commitment to proactively engage in sustainable development on a personal and professional level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Byron E, 16 Feb 2024

James was very helpful and knowledgeable Thank you JamesTry and set up more sustainable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 16 Feb 2024

Having completed the foundation cert, I found this course a huge jump up in knowledge and expectations. That being said, when I have completed the module assignments I am sure it will be of benefit and it has already enhanced my critical thinking in this arena. Whilst I understand the need for Virtual courses and the rise in popularity for various reasons, I am still adapting my own learning style to use this as best as possible. I am afraid I am still quite old school and like a classroom scenario.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 01 Dec 2023

Dipvandana was a fantastic instructor, adept at breaking down complex topics in a friendly and approachable manner. Online learning can be challenging, but the course's well-structured format and the use of breakout rooms made it surprisingly enjoyable. Among various online courses, including NEBOSH and Prince 2, Dipvanda's teaching stood out as the most effective and enjoyable, creating a positive and friendly learning atmosphere.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john b, 17 Nov 2023

Interesting course while expanding your knowledge including within the wider subject knowledge James presented information in a very user friendly methods & kept everyone engaged with working examples & Q&A throughout break out rooms worked well Good first week

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellen P, 17 Nov 2023

Really surprised that this course was so in-line with my experience and views. Really good to understand more about the frameworks and processes underpinning my views and experience which will now help formalize my approach within the business I'm in. Also really good to hear the views and experiences of the trainer and fellow attendees on the course. Brilliant course - but scared re the assessment side as haven't done any personal assessment work since school (now 53)!. Thank you to James and TSW.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]