Sort by:

IEMA Certificate in Environmental Management Reviews

Jonathan H, 24 May 2024

Excellent delivery from James, good engagement with the group and always willing to answer questions and provide personal experience relating to different environmental issues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayleigh B, 24 May 2024

A really though provoking and engaging course delivered by James Wyse. The use of current affairs have really enhanced the learning experience, and allowed me to apply some of the theory to real life scenarios. I have thoroughly enjoyed the topical discussions around morals, ethics and business decisions. Looking forward to week 2.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerwyn M, 27 Mar 2024

Dipvandana was a fantastic trainer with depth of knowledge in all aspects and areas of the course content and was very helpful throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah J, 23 Mar 2024

The iema user manual jumed around and needs updating so easier to follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin R, 16 Feb 2024

Some dates of regulations were incorrect

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john b, 16 Feb 2024

Great delivery, engaging with a wide selection of working samples with open discussions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew N, 16 Feb 2024

I found this course to be extremely informative and helpful for me, especially as I wish to pursue a career that involves sustainable development and biodiversity. The knowledge I have gained has only emphasised my commitment to proactively engage in sustainable development on a personal and professional level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Byron E, 16 Feb 2024

James was very helpful and knowledgeable Thank you JamesTry and set up more sustainable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 16 Feb 2024

Having completed the foundation cert, I found this course a huge jump up in knowledge and expectations. That being said, when I have completed the module assignments I am sure it will be of benefit and it has already enhanced my critical thinking in this arena. Whilst I understand the need for Virtual courses and the rise in popularity for various reasons, I am still adapting my own learning style to use this as best as possible. I am afraid I am still quite old school and like a classroom scenario.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 01 Dec 2023

Dipvandana was a fantastic instructor, adept at breaking down complex topics in a friendly and approachable manner. Online learning can be challenging, but the course's well-structured format and the use of breakout rooms made it surprisingly enjoyable. Among various online courses, including NEBOSH and Prince 2, Dipvanda's teaching stood out as the most effective and enjoyable, creating a positive and friendly learning atmosphere.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]