Sort by:

VBA Masterclass Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 86 reviews

Ben T, 27 Nov 2019

I think more worked examples. Spreadsheets with data but no macros. Trainees build more macros from scratch. Faster pace on first morning, too many straight forward examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riyas K, 12 Nov 2019

Good training materials, helpful for getting an understanding of how macros work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay D, 12 Nov 2019

Lovely trainer who was very helpful. Better and more examples for more complex techniques would have been more useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melita G, 21 Sep 2018

London

Course was useful, however I was expecting slightly more in depth coverage of the course material. What was covered was good for a one day course, though not quite enough for a two day course. Saying that, the workshop style session on the second day where I could bring actual questions relevant to my work was useful to troubleshoot together

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen R, 25 Apr 2018

London

A very concise training course delivered in an easy to understand format.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kalim a, 29 Mar 2018

maybe spread it over 3 days to allow for practical work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter B, 01 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Recommending it to anyone who also wants to learn VBA. Chris is a natural teacher and very friendly. Empowering!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter B, 31 Jan 2018

An excellent course! Chris is a natural teacher and thoroughly nice person! He taught us the key concepts of Excel VBA striking a good balance between explanation and hands-on practice. We are eager to go forth and put these concepts into practice to streamline our work!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ida M, 27 Oct 2016

It is very good. I had no knowledge of VBA. By taking this course, I gain the basic knowledge for the VBA and understand if I have an issue, how to look for it. As it is the start, I really learn a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josefina B, 29 Sep 2016

London

would be great to have printing materials

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]