Sort by:

VBA Masterclass Reviews

Aaron Y, 11 May 2022

All very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eireann H, 11 May 2022

The trainer was insanely patient with the amount of questions that was asked from the group to apply the learnings to our specific job roles. Very clear guidance and great mix of practical learning too without pressure. A follow up session would be good to build on the initial training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

emily d, 11 May 2022

Really good course. All the example code and user manuals will be very helpful when trying to create VBA code over the next few weeks/months.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel J, 11 May 2022

Very pleased with all the training exercises and examples to try out. It was the best way to learn and we can go over the material following the course. The trainer was very attentive when we were having individual issues with our code. The level of teaching i.e., how basic it was was perfectly suited.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam H, 11 May 2022

Really enjoyed this course. It gave me sufficient knowledge to get started which is what I wanted.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vincent S, 31 Mar 2022

London

Really enjoyed my time at the course, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to learn more about excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 22 Mar 2022

London

would highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eliot H, 29 Oct 2021

London

I really enjoyed the course, there was a lot of information about the content and also how to use Excel most effectively generally. Paul was very friendly and it was a very engaging course. It was very in depth and in honesty got more from the course than was expecting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran O, 27 Oct 2020

London

Good experience - helpful first step to understanding VBA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ismail S, 06 Dec 2019

London

I thought it was a really good course and will be recomending it to my colleauges.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]