Sort by:

VBA Essentials Reviews

Ismail S, 06 Dec 2019

London

I thought it was a really good course and will be recomending it to my colleauges.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hanye L, 27 Nov 2019

Pretty good training and clear instructions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne A, 27 Nov 2019

Very useful introduction to VBA, using simple examples to illustrate each subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben T, 27 Nov 2019

I think more worked examples. Spreadsheets with data but no macros. Trainees build more macros from scratch. Faster pace on first morning, too many straight forward examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas F, 12 Nov 2019

Great 1 day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riyas K, 12 Nov 2019

Good training materials, helpful for getting an understanding of how macros work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay D, 12 Nov 2019

Lovely trainer who was very helpful. Better and more examples for more complex techniques would have been more useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ramith G, 01 Nov 2019

London

The content was very helpful and Chris was great at teaching the necessary contents and ensured that no one fell behind. Overall 10/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zong H, 01 Nov 2019

London

The course was great! Chris was extremely helpful and made it easy to understand what he was teaching. I will definitely be introducing excel VBA to some of the processes that I do, if not all!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dinara C, 01 Nov 2019

London

Chris was very engaging and energetic . He also made the subject easy to understand and not boring . I liked that it was a practice driven course. The only note I will add is that perhaps it will be have been good to receive pre course information to bring notebook with you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]