Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: Half Day Reviews

Gary D, 19 Aug 2019

Lympne

I think a eyelet tool or punch would work better on the hose material as the drill just burns a hole....apart from that the whole concept and consideration towards the day was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee B, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Really wonderful, exactly the kind of thing we hoped for but exceeded expectations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great day. Keep it up!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben K, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Was fantastic, far exceeded my expectations!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryony G, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Excellent. Loved it. Enough instruction but a lot of freedom to just get on with it and no issue if we got things wrong. Wonderful to be doing something purposeful and then see the leopard actually the platforms. Thanks so much. A really great few hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic W, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

An excellent couple of hours spent building with the team. Loved it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon S, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

This event was a huge amount of fun and very well thought out and put together. By cleverly reusing much of the existing construction, it felt like we built an entire climbing system for the leopard in an afternoon. The end result was a great achievement topped off by watching the leopards trying it out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jill T, 31 Dec 2018

Lympne

It was fabulous, a really different kind of experience but one where everyone had a fabulous time and could get involved. Mark and Chris were knowledgeable, organised and great fun. I would recommend this experience very highly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra M, 02 Oct 2018

Lympne

Chris and Mark were outstanding they were really organised and have clear expectations for our group, they were really approachable and have a positive and encouraging attitude. All the people in the group were motivated to work hard and the sense of accomplishment after all he hard work is unvaluable. We are already looking at booking again for next year. Thanks to Teambuilding with Bite for an unforgettable and amazing experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]