Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: Half Day Reviews

Zoe T, 02 Oct 2019

Lympne

i had a fantastic day and loved working with the power tools and actually building something that is of use to the many monkeys at port lympne I would recommend doing this as part of a team building day anytime and Mark was most helpful and lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah F, 30 Sep 2019

Lympne

The whole day was excellent. I really enjoyed the team building section. Its nice to know that your creation will be used in the zoo and great to see the Langurs enjoying their new platforms. Great idea!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren G, 30 Sep 2019

Lympne

brilliant day all round.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 29 Sep 2019

Lympne

Fantastic afternoon with Mark building structures for the monkeys at Port Lympne. Good fun, perfectly paced and the whole team really enjoyed themselves. Many of them hadn't done anything like it before, let alone use power tools, so it was perfect for team work and encouraging each other to get stuck in. The venue was amazing and the wrap up to the day seeing what we had built being used by the monkeys was awesome. Highly recommended if you want to do something a bit different with your team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary D, 19 Aug 2019

Lympne

I think a eyelet tool or punch would work better on the hose material as the drill just burns a hole....apart from that the whole concept and consideration towards the day was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee B, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Really wonderful, exactly the kind of thing we hoped for but exceeded expectations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great day. Keep it up!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben K, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Was fantastic, far exceeded my expectations!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryony G, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Excellent. Loved it. Enough instruction but a lot of freedom to just get on with it and no issue if we got things wrong. Wonderful to be doing something purposeful and then see the leopard actually the platforms. Thanks so much. A really great few hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]