Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: Half Day Reviews

Emma P, 05 Feb 2020

Doncaster

A very demanding but enjoyable session which challenged us and promoted the ultimate teamwork experience. All trainers were extremely helpful and supportive and the organisation of the resources / materials were superb. The outcome of the session, actually observing the rhino's using their new feeders was very rewarding. I would highly recommend Team building with BITE to anyone wanting a fun, thought provoking challenging day with colleagues....a great team building experience that I will always have fond memories of...... Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea T, 08 Jan 2020

Doncaster

This turned out to be better than expected. We were out of our comfort zone massively but worked together to make a product to impact positively on the chosen animal. Fantastic day has by all the staff. It really pulled our school team together. Thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 08 Jan 2020

Doncaster

Fantastic way to kick of the new year with our team. The instructions gave us enough information to point us in the right direction but really forced us to work together and communicate well. Instructors were very knowledgeable, friendly and added to the whole day. It was a really enjoyable day topped off by the keepers and animals response to our work. It matched our school ethos of giving everything a real purpose and the outcome making a difference. I have already been telling everyone I have seen all about the day - the best team building day I have ever been apart of by a mile - thank you so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe T, 02 Oct 2019

Lympne

i had a fantastic day and loved working with the power tools and actually building something that is of use to the many monkeys at port lympne I would recommend doing this as part of a team building day anytime and Mark was most helpful and lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah F, 30 Sep 2019

Lympne

The whole day was excellent. I really enjoyed the team building section. Its nice to know that your creation will be used in the zoo and great to see the Langurs enjoying their new platforms. Great idea!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren G, 30 Sep 2019

Lympne

brilliant day all round.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 29 Sep 2019

Lympne

Fantastic afternoon with Mark building structures for the monkeys at Port Lympne. Good fun, perfectly paced and the whole team really enjoyed themselves. Many of them hadn't done anything like it before, let alone use power tools, so it was perfect for team work and encouraging each other to get stuck in. The venue was amazing and the wrap up to the day seeing what we had built being used by the monkeys was awesome. Highly recommended if you want to do something a bit different with your team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary D, 19 Aug 2019

Lympne

I think a eyelet tool or punch would work better on the hose material as the drill just burns a hole....apart from that the whole concept and consideration towards the day was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee B, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Really wonderful, exactly the kind of thing we hoped for but exceeded expectations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]