Sort by:

Management into Leadership Programme Reviews

Anthony W, 28 Feb 2020

Huntingdon

Great course with Diane, very engaging and great skills that I will utilise in my career!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhavna B, 21 Feb 2020

Huntingdon

I found the course really useful and relevant to my work life so will certainly be refering to the course material and stay in contact with the course provider for any future advice. I found the course facilitator very helpful with a lot of energy and knowledge about this area of training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie H, 29 Apr 2019

Wakefield

I found the Leadership programme challenging, rewarding, interesting and really fun and has proved useful both in work and out of work. A very different approach to Leadership training that I have experienced before and one that I think most people will be able to identify with and benefit from.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 27 Jun 2017

Wakefield

An engaging and thought provoking programme expertly delivered and facilitated to engender an open and inclusive environment through which personal development could flourish.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine B, 22 Jun 2017

Wakefield

The administration was very good. Facilities were very poor in comparison to other provision in the area. This lowered the score considerably.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheena I, 16 Jun 2017

Wakefield

I thoroughly enjoyed the training and coaching, it pushed me outside my comfort zone and although I am not a manager it has helped me look at myself and how I work with others in a more positive way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz F, 14 Jun 2017

Wakefield

The administration was very good, the room was unbearably hot or very cold and if there was full attendance quite claustrophobic. I'm personally not too good in cramped spaces and I know some of the others were uncomfortable. I don't think it was suitable for the amount of people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor B, 14 Jun 2017

Wakefield

A very good course, the tutor was very knowledgeable about the subject and had a good teaching style. I enjoyed the course and the materials were good and I know I will use some of the materials in my practice at a later date.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah P, 14 Feb 2017

Leeds

The course has been brilliant - Diane is a fantastic trainer and the materials that were covered in the sessions have improved my working habits and how I interact with my team. I couldn't recommend this more highly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven L, 14 Feb 2017

Leeds

Diane was lovely to work with, I found the course really useful for giving me a fresh approach to managing and helped me gain confidence in effectively communicating with my team. The course has lead me to implemented a number of changes in my department that has increased efficiency and the quality of output.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]