Sort by:

ILM Level 5 Award in Leadership and Management Reviews

David H, 18 May 2021

Bridgend

Really engaging and not just following script, specific and relevant and very practicle allowing me to see a direct correlation to my role and how I could apply

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire S, 02 Oct 2020

Bridgend

Andrew had such huge experience, which helped give relevance to the theory and make the content relatable in the real working world. This gave rise to making me feel happier with my way forward in leading and managing teams and in completing the course assignments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily T, 02 Oct 2020

Bridgend

I have appreciated the opportunity the course provides to reflect on how I lead and manage a team. It is great to get different views and will help me to become a better leader and manager in the future. A great course - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff B, 02 Oct 2020

Bridgend

Course was helpful developing and re enforcing management leadership ability and effectiveness. Lots of opportunity to reflect on positive and negative real life applications. Warm, friendly atmosphere, relaxed and authentic delivery by facilitator. Thankyou.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy W, 02 Oct 2020

Bridgend

Good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica T, 25 Aug 2020

I found this course highly valuable and feel I have gained incredibly useful knowledge and insights into my own management and leadership style. The course was really interesting and the trainer was engaging and supportive throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason H, 25 Aug 2020

I was nervous at first doing this course on teams as this training method was new to me. The tutor Andrew Wallbridge was very explanative, patient, encouraging and soon set us all at ease. The experiences and knowledge Andrew has was broad and relevant and was very pertinent to the course. I had full support from TSW to register for the course and feel a lot more capable and competent after completion and will be doing an Internal Auditing course with Tsw soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angharad P, 25 Aug 2020

The course was great and the team and tutor made sure everything was accessible

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lewis A, 23 Mar 2023

Mitchell W, 16 Dec 2022