Sort by:

ILM Level 5 Award in Leadership and Management Reviews

Mark B, 22 Nov 2021

Bridgend

Good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nelius M, 22 Nov 2021

Bridgend

Enjoyable and interactive course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun S, 22 Nov 2021

Bridgend

Great content, have really enjoyed the course. Facilities were good and it was very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon B, 23 Jul 2021

Bridgend

Andrew was very good and extremely helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy B, 04 Jun 2021

This course had great structure and content that will contribute hugely to my personal development. I was really impressed with the tutors' approach and found the presentation slides engaging which helped to understand the course. As a learner, I liked the group inter-action that helped develop the criteria needed. Recommend if wanting to build confidence with a desire to become a better leader.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura H, 18 May 2021

Bridgend

Andrew was a great tutor very engaging and personable. Would highly recommend this course to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ceri W, 18 May 2021

Bridgend

This is the second course i have done a TSW their content is always interesting and engaging, i would highly recommend Andrew Wallbridge he's brilliant at what he does. Many Thanks to Andrew and TSW.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 18 May 2021

Bridgend

Really engaging and not just following script, specific and relevant and very practicle allowing me to see a direct correlation to my role and how I could apply

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire S, 02 Oct 2020

Bridgend

Andrew had such huge experience, which helped give relevance to the theory and make the content relatable in the real working world. This gave rise to making me feel happier with my way forward in leading and managing teams and in completing the course assignments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily T, 02 Oct 2020

Bridgend

I have appreciated the opportunity the course provides to reflect on how I lead and manage a team. It is great to get different views and will help me to become a better leader and manager in the future. A great course - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]