Sort by:

AE - Authorising Engineer Reviews

Nigel J, 05 Jan 2024

Redcar

The course was delivered at a comfortable pace and the instructor was very friendly and engaging. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, would recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles S, 05 Jan 2024

Redcar

The lecturer demonstrated self awareness, empathy, excellent communication and expert subject matter knowledge. Thank you Mr. Dave. I am a better engineer spending two days with you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim K, 05 Jan 2024

Redcar

Excellent tuition and practical exercises well organised & delivered course. Would highly recommend to anyone in a senior HV position.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bernel A, 28 Oct 2023

Redcar

Good course, very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter V, 27 Oct 2023

Redcar

I have attendees this site several times but this is the first time on this course. I picked up some good pointers for changes I need to make at my place of work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John D, 26 Sep 2023

Redcar

Very useful. Both trainers were encouraging and were able to interlace the course with real experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zayid A, 26 Sep 2023

Redcar

If it is in three days will be good because the contents are many. In general it is very good and the lecturer is excellent on explanation and delivering the contents.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamil I, 26 Sep 2023

Redcar

Very good course all around, valuable information, experienced instructors with great knowledge, good communication with positive feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terry M, 01 Aug 2023

Redcar

Loved course. Will be back again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard D, 01 Aug 2023

Redcar

Enjoying the course and will go away with more information to apply to the site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]