Sort by:

AE - Authorising Engineer Reviews

Stuart K, 13 Jun 2021

Redcar

Authorising Engineer is not the most riveting of topics but the course was made enjoyable and interesting by the personable approach of Steve Procopis. The venue, as always, is fit for purpose and well run. There were a few discrepancies in the course content provided and the content presented e.g. some parts missing. This meant that some of the answers in the written exam could not be found. I was given a digital copy of the correct information to take away instead of the hard copy (I have not verified the accuracy of the digital copy). This did not detract from the course experience. I have not rated Lee Hubbard (above) as Lee did not take part in delivering the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee M, 21 May 2021

Redcar

Brilliant course. The trainers where great and spent time explaining things if I wasn't sure about. Would recommend this training provider.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike A, 29 Apr 2021

Redcar

Excellent content and knowledge from lecturers. Useful guides that will be used back on site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dennis F, 29 Apr 2021

Redcar

Like the experience of the lecture when things go wrong and what is good -

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike A, 29 Apr 2021

Redcar

Excellent content and knowledge from lecturers. Useful guides that will be used back on site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan J, 29 Apr 2021

Redcar

Another day on the course would be good, is quite quick. But I really enjoyed it and the course material to take away is top notch and exactly what I was looking for to support me carrying out this role in the future. Really good, would recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil B, 19 Mar 2021

Redcar

Dave delivered the course with enthusiasm and an abundance of technical knowledge. He handled the logistics of a COVID safe environment professionally and was a credit to the training facility. Thankyou for a great experience!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 19 Mar 2021

Redcar

I found both the course and lecturer knowledge to be exceptional. I would recommend this course and would come back again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth B, 20 Oct 2020

Redcar

Good all round experience and covid 19 measurements in place excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff W, 20 Oct 2020

Redcar

Excellent course ran by a very knowledgeable tutor in Lee. Great facility and I would highly recommendv the Faraday Centre.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]