Sort by:

Access to Care (induction training for new staff) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 115 reviews

Alberto G, 07 Apr 2021

Interesting topics covered, it's a shame that had done done online.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hannah s, 02 Mar 2021

it was good, trainer was lovely, easy to follow along. obviously difficulties with it being virtual. overall a great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua H, 03 Dec 2020

The pace of the training was quite slow and I didn't feel like she was adequately knowledgeable to train the medication side of the course as she was unable to answer many common questions on cpr and dislodging severe obstructions in the airways, especially to do with people with medical conditions like cerebral palsy or osteoporosis.
Response : Hi Joshua. Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate your comments. Can I clarify with you were you dissatisfied with the medication part of the course or the basic life support? My aim is to improve the quality of training courses that we offer and I want to try to understand how to improve the content. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura M, 29 Oct 2020

Brilliant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marvin A, 29 Oct 2020

Too long could be broken into bits for better absorption.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alistair F, 29 Oct 2020

The course was thorough and engaging. For myself, it was a good way to refresh some of the knowledge. I feel that for some people new to care it would be a lot to take in. Maybe not possible, but PDFs of some important points could be nice to take away afterwards.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura M, 29 Oct 2020

Brilliant

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marvin A, 29 Oct 2020

Too long could be broken into bits for better absorption.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer O, 08 Oct 2020

Access to care training was helpful because I learnt a lot from patrizia. She is a good trainer, I understood all the training given to us because it’s well explained and With the help of videos. Thanks patrizia.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

celia d, 29 Sep 2020

very informative, trainer has excellent knowledge very difficult via zoom to do moving and handling though i understood the key points we touched on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]