Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Elena B, 18 Nov 2021

I was very interesting, and the presentation of training it was well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jean B, 18 Nov 2021

I thought Kerry was really knowledgeable and described things in a way that was easy to understand and will be easy for me to apply. I like that the slides were not filled with loads of writing and had colour in them it kept me engaged. Overall I was really pleased with this course and the tools I have learnt so thanks Kerry very much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen p, 18 Nov 2021

really good by far the best on line course I've been on - well done Kerry i know its not easy to make it look easy! learnt loads and having used CBT to help myself I now know even more about why it works and the need to keep at it even when feeling good so i stay that way and hopefully help others :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Libby M, 11 Nov 2021

Excellent overview of mental health topics relevant to ourselves and our work life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexis R, 10 Nov 2021

Excellent thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerrie T, 10 Nov 2021

Very insightful and a different approach to this topic. Great tips and techniques for helping. Excellent presentation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Libby M, 10 Nov 2021

Excellent morning, covering a lot of topics relevant to mental health in the workplace and generally. Very helpful personally too, to reflect on. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda G, 10 Nov 2021

Brilliant, made me realise that I am quite good at managing my mental health, but great ideas on how to deal with it if it drops, like the idea of finding out more about sleep.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen R, 10 Nov 2021

Straight forward explanation of what can appear to be a complicated subject, very useful both personally and in a work environment. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophia T, 10 Nov 2021

I learnt a lot about how to help myself and in turn my team with how to be positive when in meetings by asking what is good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]