Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Jayne B, 13 Sep 2021

Inclusive course, gave people the chance to interact how they wanted to, good information with theory and methods. Thank you Emma.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jean-Paul B, 08 Sep 2021

2 HOURS WELL SPENT

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethan J, 08 Sep 2021

This was a really helpful and interesting course. Facilitator had fantastic knowledge and delivered the course in an engaging way. The science and biology was extremely interesting and helpful to fully understand stress and mental health as well as giving useful actions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

liz M, 08 Sep 2021

Incredibly enjoyable, I learnt a lot about the theoretical side of brain processes that together with experience and previous knowledge enabled and motivated me to really connect with and understand the processes around creating and supporting positive mental health Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katarina O, 08 Sep 2021

I have learnt a lot during today's session and have also been reminded of few things I used to do. Thank you Gary.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah H, 24 Aug 2021

Informative course good delivery kept my attention went into good detail

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky S, 24 Aug 2021

Really helpful and enjoyable afternoon. Has really helped me to think more about ways to improve my stress levels

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 24 Aug 2021

Really enjoyed the course, Gary is very informative and has a good presentation about him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jodie T, 24 Aug 2021

very good and interesting as i am a sufferer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 24 Aug 2021

Really enjoyed the course, Gary is very informative and has a good presentation about him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]