Sort by:

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Health and Safety Reviews

Glenn P, 17 Dec 2020

There were also many great blogs on the TSW web site that complemented and enhanced the material provided with the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monique H, 11 Dec 2020

The course was interesting and informative,my only complaint is ,learning on line is not for me,i found it difficult as i prefer a classroom enviroment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

L R, 08 Dec 2020

I initially didn't want to do an online NEBOSH course as I didn't think it would be as engaging online. That was not the case, Luke delivered the course in a thorough and light manor. He answered emails, texts, arranged revision sessions and went out of his way to make sure we understood the NEBOSH context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas D, 13 Nov 2020

Bridgend

Fantastic course even though difficult on times but luke explained things really well and professionally. He also added humour to the course which helped a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon M, 13 Nov 2020

Bridgend

TSW came highly recommended as aprovider and are excellect on course delivery, the adaptablity they have shown through 2020 nd covid has been excellent.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connor M, 13 Nov 2020

Bridgend

Brilliant tutor! Education with smile 😀

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria L, 14 Aug 2020

First training in a a very long time, first time on Teams and online training - very good, will be seeking some funding to do more courses with you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth R, 14 Aug 2020

Id happily recommend this course to friends and colleagues. Thank you Luke for your time and masses of knowledge in the health and safety field. Along with some random info which may come in useful at the next pub quiz.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe S, 10 Feb 2022

Melanie W, 16 Dec 2021

Bridgend