Sort by:

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Health and Safety Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 21 reviews

James W, 04 Mar 2021

I thought the course was excellent. I was apprehensive of doing the NEBOSH virtually as it would lack that classroom interaction but my fears were proven wrong. I feel I took as much away from this method of delivery as I would have in a classroom and probably benefited that I didn't have to commute to do it. Luke was an excellent tutor who's style took us away from just reading out of the books which I found perfect for my learning style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 04 Mar 2021

From day one of being on the Nebosh Health & Safety Occupational Course, i was always felt to be well informed, of all the dates of the online course training, i was emailed reminders by the team which helped with good organisation. Tutor Luke Pitt was very explanatory in all areas of the course content, from day one we had access to his phone number and email address if we had anything that we needed to discuss with him. I Found that NG1 and NG2 are very well written out in sections and easy to find the sub-headings the different of elements within the course work will benefit me in the future if i had to quickly look up something in these books. I know allot more now on using the HSE website and Nebosh website enabling me quickly to apply and easily find legislation on guidance om these sites.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsay D, 04 Mar 2021

excellent delivery of the course and really enjoyed it. Was worried about online working as I have never done it before but it really wasnt as bad as I thought.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard B, 15 Jan 2021

Bridgend

An interesting course made enjoyable by the trainer as it was easy to learn, interesting and some humour at times which was appropriate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James M, 15 Jan 2021

Bridgend

The course was excellently presented and considering the second week had to be held virtually because of lockdown, Luke still kept us all engaged and purveyed the course professionally. For future courses taken virtually, I would recommend a training session for students on the teams app and how some features can be used to better enhance the interaction from trainer to candidate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glenn P, 17 Dec 2020

There were also many great blogs on the TSW web site that complemented and enhanced the material provided with the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monique H, 11 Dec 2020

The course was interesting and informative,my only complaint is ,learning on line is not for me,i found it difficult as i prefer a classroom enviroment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

L R, 08 Dec 2020

I initially didn't want to do an online NEBOSH course as I didn't think it would be as engaging online. That was not the case, Luke delivered the course in a thorough and light manor. He answered emails, texts, arranged revision sessions and went out of his way to make sure we understood the NEBOSH context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas D, 13 Nov 2020

Bridgend

Fantastic course even though difficult on times but luke explained things really well and professionally. He also added humour to the course which helped a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon M, 13 Nov 2020

Bridgend

TSW came highly recommended as aprovider and are excellect on course delivery, the adaptablity they have shown through 2020 nd covid has been excellent.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]