Sort by:

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Health and Safety Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 192 reviews

Gareth G, 04 Jun 2024

Thanks Chris top Bloke!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Myles T, 04 Jun 2024

Very good course and well delivered with translating parts of the course into real life examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom R, 09 May 2024

I found that Luke was able to recognise his audience with a balance of professionalism and humour. His knowledge and wisdom was exceptional and spot on. The content and resources were exceptional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex D, 08 Apr 2024

Bridgend

Chris Lee was a great instructor with a wealth of knowledge and information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard H, 08 Apr 2024

Bridgend

A very interesting and well delivered course. I think a few mock questions to be answered as a group could have better prepared us for the NG1 paper. This is a small detail, but something that could be fed back. Chris is an excellent teacher. Supportive patient and is willing to give his time to support the whole class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nathan l, 08 Apr 2024

Bridgend

all good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross J, 08 Apr 2024

Bridgend

The knowledge, understanding and teaching style of Chris Lee played a big factor in my learning. He was very engaging and made the course enjoyable. Highly recommend Chris as an Instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura S, 16 Mar 2024

Where to start! Luke was amazing and carefully took us through the course step by step. His humour and bad puns got me through this course! :). Luke's knowledge and experience was second to none and I can honestly say when I do another course in the future, I will ask for Luke. Thank you very much!! Legend!!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo F, 12 Mar 2024

Luke very knowledgeable on all matters and high on the entertainment scale. Thoroughly enjoyed learning with him

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grant B, 12 Mar 2024

I loved the course found it very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]