Sort by:

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Health and Safety Reviews

Paul S, 02 Oct 2021

Good course educational for the workplace. Quite intense a lot to take in within a short period. Too many disturbances during course would have benefited off site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig W, 01 Oct 2021

Really enjoyed the course the instructor knowledge is to a extremely high standard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig W, 01 Oct 2021

Really enjoyed the course the instructor knowledge is to a extremely high standard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph M, 01 Oct 2021

I found Adrian to be very knowledgeable, enjoyed learning the various elements of NG1 & NG2 through the group discussions and sharing our experiences.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carl A, 01 Oct 2021

The course was carried out in a very proffesional manner and full of good information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alyn t, 01 Oct 2021

The facilitator explained the course information extremely well and added may practical examples to the course content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 01 Oct 2021

Chris was great and would highly recommend him and his manner and availability to help was really appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 01 Oct 2021

Chris was great and would highly recommend him and his manner and availability to help was really appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 30 Sep 2021

Chris was great and would highly recommend him and his manner and availability to help was really appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Awa C, 24 Sep 2021

Prior to the course, I had some basic Health and Safety knowledge, in a specific workplace. So, the overall has completely change that perception I had in H & S, although there is still a long way to go, I am very positive about embracing a career in that field, even if I don't specialise, my confidence to take a plunge has grown. I am keen to start taking on challenges in a H&S role, in any industry sector to start practicing and implementing all the precious learning and knowledge I gained from the course. M Most importantly, I am grateful to have a tutor who has lots of years of experience that he kindly shared with us. I learnt a lot from the interaction with more experience fellow learners, from diverse background, i.e. construction, facility management, steel work, etc. All these interactions during the course was enabled by the tutor that kept all learners involved, by asking related questions in their workplace, giving them the opportunity to ask question to make sure thy understood before moving to the next topic. He did his best, despite the large content of the course. I was really impressed that the tutor was really patient with learners that had to deal with technical issues, and he will try to do his best to resolve the issue before calling for rescue from the training centre. Many thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]