Sort by:

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Health and Safety Reviews

Leighton Y, 22 Mar 2021

My first course purely online and I have enjoyed it , the content was good and instructor engaging , its surprising what you take in.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

marc a, 22 Mar 2021

I have found the course very interesting and will be able to apply these learnings to help in my role as a safety rep.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben B, 22 Mar 2021

Course was well set out and the content was well developed and thorough. Luke was extremely knowledgeable of the content and engaging throughout, bringing in further content to enhance the course, which really helped engage the group. NG2 was particularly useful as i will be able to use the content in my current role on site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick M, 22 Mar 2021

Very good course and delivered extremely well especially considering the added complications of delivering over teams as opposed to a classroom environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callam T, 12 Mar 2021

Really enjoyable, great stories related to the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 04 Mar 2021

From day one of being on the Nebosh Health & Safety Occupational Course, i was always felt to be well informed, of all the dates of the online course training, i was emailed reminders by the team which helped with good organisation. Tutor Luke Pitt was very explanatory in all areas of the course content, from day one we had access to his phone number and email address if we had anything that we needed to discuss with him. I Found that NG1 and NG2 are very well written out in sections and easy to find the sub-headings the different of elements within the course work will benefit me in the future if i had to quickly look up something in these books. I know allot more now on using the HSE website and Nebosh website enabling me quickly to apply and easily find legislation on guidance om these sites.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsay D, 04 Mar 2021

excellent delivery of the course and really enjoyed it. Was worried about online working as I have never done it before but it really wasnt as bad as I thought.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James W, 04 Mar 2021

I thought the course was excellent. I was apprehensive of doing the NEBOSH virtually as it would lack that classroom interaction but my fears were proven wrong. I feel I took as much away from this method of delivery as I would have in a classroom and probably benefited that I didn't have to commute to do it. Luke was an excellent tutor who's style took us away from just reading out of the books which I found perfect for my learning style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DANIEL S, 04 Mar 2021

Good course, well presented. Would be more engaging in a class room setting but good mix of online techniques to ensure engagement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard B, 15 Jan 2021

Bridgend

An interesting course made enjoyable by the trainer as it was easy to learn, interesting and some humour at times which was appropriate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]