Sort by:

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Health and Safety Reviews

Jack B, 06 May 2021

Great content with real life applications TSW has found the balance between theory and application

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony A, 30 Apr 2021

The course was on the whole very informative and enjoyable. Plenty of opportunity for interaction. The only downsides: 1.The lack of a 'classroom' and face to face teaching, acknowledging the Covid 19 situation has created this problem. As good as virtual courses can be, there is no substitute for the opportunity to attend face to face . 2. Microsoft Teams- not always a reliable platform at times and not very user friendly. At the time of writing this, NG2 course delivery is complete but I am still working on the RA. I would not say the experience is completed until that is done.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris K, 29 Apr 2021

Peter was fantastic throughout the course. Great anecdotes from his experience and background. Found the course and teaching to be very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason V, 29 Apr 2021

A professionally presented course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave I, 25 Apr 2021

It found having Peter as the trainer really helped with all aspects of the course

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe K, 22 Apr 2021

Great course. Something I’m interested in. Peter was brilliant. He used a lot of his experiences through stories. Which made them a lot easier to remember. He gave a lot of good advice and was very engaging. I enjoyed the methods he used. He engaged everyone in the group which I thought was a great idea.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike T, 21 Apr 2021

Great course and content. Peter was a terrific tutor, made it interesting and relevant. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel M, 21 Apr 2021

Great course. Learning aspects that will easily be applied within my workplace. Also Creating a better understanding of what I do day to day, with substance to back it up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben B, 22 Mar 2021

Course was well set out and the content was well developed and thorough. Luke was extremely knowledgeable of the content and engaging throughout, bringing in further content to enhance the course, which really helped engage the group. NG2 was particularly useful as i will be able to use the content in my current role on site.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leighton Y, 22 Mar 2021

My first course purely online and I have enjoyed it , the content was good and instructor engaging , its surprising what you take in.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]