Sort by:

Core Skills for Team Leaders Reviews

MD K, 28 Jan 2021

It was good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgina B, 18 Nov 2020

The content was very interesting and allowed me to take a different approach to issues within my work place and resolve these issues a lot easier

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly L, 18 Nov 2020

Andrew has been a great trainer and I have learnt a lot of useful tips and leadership skills from him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ivan L, 17 Oct 2020

Bridgend

Andrew kept the class entertained and engaged through out the course with his use of different teaching aids. It made the drive there and back seem like the longest part of the day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elani M, 16 Oct 2020

Bridgend

Trainer was very outstanding :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew A, 16 Oct 2020

Bridgend

I enjoyed the course and it made me think of things differently as regards to team leading.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jayne L, 12 Oct 2020

Really enjoyed this training. It enhanced current knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte B, 09 Oct 2020

Thought that the training was very well thought out, interesting and engaging. I liked that it was quite engaging and interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jayne O, 08 Oct 2020

thoroughly enjoyed this course, thought Nick was great, very interesting, very informative, the time flew

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah L, 08 Oct 2020

Interesting course with lots of useful tools

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]