Sort by:

Live Webinar - Introduction to the London Market Reviews

Bill H, 22 May 2024

Excellent all round. One of the best courses I have attended.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Bill. Your comment definitely put a spring in ours and our trainers step this morning :D We are glad you enjoyed the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt B, 09 Apr 2024

Great session, engaging and insightful. Usually a 3 hour remote session can be dull, but this worked well and kept me engaged throughout.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Matt. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew D, 04 Apr 2024

Great introduction to the London market. Sarah delivered the subject matter to a very high standard. Very informative throughout. This course provides invaluable knowledge for anyone looking to secure employment within the London market!
Response : Thank you for your feedback Matthew. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria B, 20 Mar 2024

Sarah was a great trainer, and hosted a really interesting session.
Response : We are glad you enjoyed the session. Thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe S, 14 Feb 2024

I found the course very useful in gaining a much better understanding of the London Market and different features surrounding it.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Chloe. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anastasija O, 13 Feb 2024

very useful and insightful - thanks so much! This session has significantly helped me to better understand the insurance market and to visualise some of its key aspects
Response : We are glad you enjoyed the webinar. Thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harmeet H, 30 Jan 2024

Sarah was excellent
Response : We are glad you enjoyed the session. Thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave M, 19 Dec 2023

The training was interesting and informative. I particularly enjoyed the history of the insurance market. It may have been just me, but gaining access to the course was difficult - I think that you could suggest that people give themselves time to complete this task in advance of the start time.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Dave, we are glad you enjoyed the training session. We do ask delegates in the Joining instructions to log on at least 15 minutes before the start time, to ensure any logging on issues are resolved prior to the start of the session. Thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe B, 06 Dec 2023

Really good insight into the London Market, Sarah was very helpful and was more than happy to answer all of our questions
Response : Thank you for your feedback Joe. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike H, 06 Dec 2023

Really useful session, got a lot out of it. Clearly broke down how the London market is set up and went through the acronyms. I got answers to all the questions and bind spots I had coming in. Thankyou
Response : Thank you for your feedback Mike. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar and we appreciate your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]