Sort by:

DipFA® - The Diploma for Financial Advisers Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 26 reviews

mellisa m, 31 Aug 2021

fantastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Millie R, 28 Jul 2021

I really enjoyed the course, it really helped clarify what was important instead of reading the giant book. David made it as fun and interesting as he could and he was a great laugh, I felt a bit sad on the last day that it was all over 😅 the teaching/course does feel quite fast and too intense sometimes, but I understand you have a lot of material to get through. I wonder if an extra day or so may help? Or an aftercare forum where people can post questions and trainers answer sort of like on the LIBF? But I understand that they have things to move on to aswell. Overall great though and very helpful. Would recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Millie R, 28 Jul 2021

I really enjoyed the course, it really helped clarify what was important instead of reading the giant book. David made it as fun and interesting as he could and he was a great laugh, I felt a bit sad on the last day that it was all over 😅 the teaching/course does feel quite fast and too intense sometimes, but I understand you have a lot of material to get through. I wonder if an extra day or so may help? Or an aftercare forum where people can post questions and trainers answer sort of like on the LIBF? But I understand that they have things to move on to aswell. Overall great though and very helpful. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne F, 06 Jul 2021

Really enjoyed the course. i came away with a greater understanding of the topic and what i needed to do to completed the necessary coursework. prior to the course, i felt very overwhelmed and didn't know where to start. Thank you to Dave for making it fun and interactive and for explaining things thoroughly and giving everyone the opportunity to ask questions so that we could get the best out of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz L, 04 Mar 2021

Have insight and a lot of things to learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 03 Mar 2021

Brilliant Course, will definitely be booking more, whether I pass or fail my exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacob C, 14 Jan 2021

Great course, David was so easy to talk to and very helpful if you were struggling to understand something, highly recommend this course if you want to be a financial advisor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca F, 13 Jan 2021

Being new to the industry I read the material before going on the webinar (pre-reading at least needs reading beforehand), without doing this I would have struggled especially with some jargon, the course tutor Dave made everything I’d read more real and brought it to life really well, which helps me remember parts easier now. The LIBF book is complimented well by the webinar. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kailesh P, 18 Dec 2021

Christina W, 05 Oct 2021