Sort by:

DipFA® - The Diploma for Financial Advisers Reviews

James N, 04 Apr 2022

David was fantastic again. His knowledge and understanding of the financial sector is fantastic. Anything you struggle with, he can break it down into a way that you can under stand. Anyone going onto these courses, i fully recommend the packages that Simply Academy provide! Thanks again ! James North

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Prem G, 17 Jan 2022

Mauri was absolutely amazing. Have lots of patience and answered all our questions. Her way of explaining the terms or topics are very easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James N, 17 Dec 2021

David Beever was fantastic. His financial Knowledge and the way he presents is outstanding. any questions to him was answered and we all understood the response.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juliette H, 08 Dec 2021

The course was great and David is awesome, but there was too much information to cover for the time given. More activities are needed to process the information - this would help both comprehension and retention. I'd recommend some input from someone who specializes in teaching and learning in putting together a more comprehensive course. I would recommend an online course that has set reading / video watching or other activities online, along side relevant tasks, discussions and exercises. These could work alongside the live input sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie B, 17 Nov 2021

David is a brilliant teacher. Prior to the course, I have no real financial experience other than personal investments and on reading the course study text I thought it was a minefield and did not understand much at all. I now feel I am at an able level through simplified learning and David made it much easier to understand. Bravo!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin B, 09 Nov 2021

Very tough course but presented brilliantly by Dave. Kept it upbeat and has a vast knowledge which made it easier to understand the topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha G, 08 Oct 2021

Dave is fantastic, very supportive and makes learning fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carlo N, 05 Oct 2021

David was excellent truly grateful I did this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomasz G, 01 Oct 2021

Excellent training. Thank you for your support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mellisa m, 31 Aug 2021

fantastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]