Sort by:

RRN Level 2 (R) - Positive Behaviour Support & Physical Interventions - Refresher Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 227 reviews

Angela S, 09 Nov 2020

An excellent course with Ashleigh. Very informative and very enjoyable. I've learnt skills which will be useful in my place of work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven C, 19 Oct 2020

The teacher was very adept and made the course easy to understand And I feel more comfortable to use these techniques moving forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

EMMANUEL O, 19 Oct 2020

Thatsgood more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca W, 19 Oct 2020

Very informative and a perfect mix of both theory and practical elements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 19 Oct 2020

Thank you Karen All relative to our job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynn G, 19 Oct 2020

Very thorough learning new aspects and knowledge ,plus skill techniques very happy good afternoon thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris G, 13 Oct 2020

Ashleigh was Brill really enjoyed the course I have had pro actscrip before which felt gimmicky compared to this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrina O, 13 Oct 2020

Really enjoyed attending and refreshing on skills if needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorna W, 13 Oct 2020

Very enjoyable thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki B, 13 Oct 2020

Excellent course! Paced well, making everyone feel at ease. I feel I have updated my course and this worked well around Covid-19 restrictions. Ashleigh was very professional and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]